Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elgorpo

36 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm jovial, artistic sort of chap - a recent transplant from the Boston area. I'm a strong believer in the art of kindness, and I love jokes about food and animals. Thusly, my sense of humor borders on the absurd. I'm also sick of writing really nice messages, only to be ignored. How's that for absurd?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a creator of sound - music, spoken word, combinations of music and words, and so on and thusly. I've used 'THUSLY' twice! No, THRICE! Anywho, I moved to L.A. to get a fresh start, and find new people to befriend and collaborate with. I would say without question that I am autodidactic. But I am not a natural loner, and I thrive off companionship in all forms.

I also love kids, and would love to work with them again - I was a camp counselor for 11 years, and assisted for a year in Scottish nursery schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just plain listening to people - without trying to solve all their problems. I've been told that I have a very calming and relaxed presence. I can make an unbelievable key-lime pie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not 'other people', so I have no idea. Sometimes I paint my nails really bright colors (so I remember where my fingers are) - people notice that. I have some tattoos on my arms of characters from a series of Finnish children's books - tasteful, I promise. When people recognize the characters it makes both our days!

When I wear flats, I'm 7'8''. When I wear heels, I'm 3'2". I have a thing for dinosaurs - purely platonic mind you. Just a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, for Chrissakes. I like books, movies, shows, music, and food. I like them all, k?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The means to create things.

- Landscape - the difference between one place and another - I'm a sucker for atmosphere.

- When I wear flats, I'm 7'8''. When I wear heels, I'm 3'2". I have a thing for dinosaurs - purely platonic mind you. Just a thing.

- So apparently, I lived for 31 years without Facebook. So why the hell do I now feel the need for that Binky three times a day? Why? It's the perfect love/hate relationship.

- I'm not too much of a sports person, but I am a Bostonian, and thusly, the Red Sox are in my blood. Passionate Yankees fans: We might have a problem. >;-)

- The number 6. Love it. Can't get enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. That should pretty much cover things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Loved ones, loved ones visit the building,
Take the highway, park and come up and see me,
I'll be working, working but if you come visit,
I'll put down what I'm doing, my friends are important"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Absolutely not going there. I'm a very honest person, and I trust people easily. Sure, there are things about me that are difficult to admit to people - what 34 year-old doesn't have a bit of baggage, eh? But I am not just going to 'fess up' unless someone is kind enough to take an interest in me. Hrmph.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome. If you like exploring the countryside. If you want to be healthy and safe and heard. I really don't wear heels. Ever.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!