Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EliDeSal

29 F Lewisville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not ignoring anyone I swear, however, I will not be able to return messages until Monday. I am off rock scaling and cave diving!

I am a soul-less ginger, who has spent the past 71/2 years in the military. I am fairly new to DFW, but already know my in's and out's of this place. I like to work on my car, listen to music, hang out with friends, and play outside. I do own my own business so I have a pretty full schedule until it evens out. I am a social butterfly who does not like people very much. Having a hard time adjusting to the lackadaisical civilian environment. Respect for self and others, loyalty to friends and family, strong work ethic, well educated, covered in vulgar tattoos, un-hide-able piercings, the usual...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own daycare (an actual center, with employee's), which is very time filling. However, I still find time for the great outdoors, and spending time with friends. Looking forward to not having such a full schedule so I can resume my world travel, and time with family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, and yet nothing at all. Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, and piercings. Followed by my boobs ~sigh~, and LOUD personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All music, any horror movie (sometimes the worse quality the better), eat anything, and own over 10,000 books (no exaggeration) Maybe the original "Through the Looking Glass". "World War Z". "The Giver".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi, a good book, football/UFC, my tent, fishing pole, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next great project is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing video game, or out causing trouble somewhere fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of curbs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend that likes extreme activities, also fishing, camping, bar hopping, football (unless a Cowboys fan), UFC, again the usual.