Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EliVail

31 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm loaded revolver of fun, a real smoking pistol. To put it plainly, I'm a positive person with a quick whit that truly enjoys seeing people laugh. I'm easy to talk to and I've been told that I'm a good listener, "who will do anything for the people he loves." Traveling is a big part of my life, at least in the last couple of years. It would be great to find someone with a similar sense of adventure. Since I'm typically riding my bike, camping, climbing, or throwing the Frisbee at the park with my dog Piper. I'm an active person with a passion for learning, seeing, and understanding all that's around me. Even though I like to stay busy, I always find time to sleeping in, watch movies and occasionally devote an afternoon to reading...And I know this is a dating site but friendships are always welcomed. So if you would like to go climbing or want to take the dogs for a walk let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
showing people how to be inappropriate, acquiring mass amounts of skeeball tickets, traveling, repairing the damage done by the public school system.
I’m really good at
staying positive, rescue missions, full moon bike ride, making the best out of a bad situation, reducing and reusing, working with my hands (fixin' things), knowing when to hold em' and knowing when to fold em.'
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, sense of humor, and the ability to vanish into thin air.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: American Beauty, Wonderland, Brick, Catch me if you can, Middle men, Wonderboys, Boogie Nights, Hot Rod, Kiss, Kiss, Bang, Bang.
Books: The electric Kool-Aid acid test, The Rum Dairy, One flew over the cook coo's nest, On the Road, Slightly Out of Focus, Into the Wild, Hell's Angels, A Walk in the Woods, Travel with Charlie.
TV: Parks and Rec, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development, The OC, Its Always Sunny, The Office, Border wars, Whale wars, Portlandia, Breaking Bad, SOA.
The six things I could never do without
my moleskin, a set of lock picking tools, full moons, stickers, light-up Frisbee,
my pocket knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
moving to South America, dreams and what they mean, time travel, the next knot I tie, where my next patch will go!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually fleeing the scene and/or getting rid of evidence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually pretty good at stitching things by hand.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to smile and have a sense of humor.
you need a climbing partner or just want to climb.
the voices in your head tells you to.
you're looking for an activates partner.
you want to have fun and see what happens.