Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elias_Z

35 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born a few centuries too late. I should have been a knight in service to a lady. Preferably during a time of relative peace so it'd be all jousting, feasting, riding, dueling and noble leadership and not so much dismembering. Also I could use awesome words like thine, tis and thou without irony.

I'm a romantic dreamer and businessman, from a line of artists , scientists and entrepreneurs. Like everyone else I'm trying to find the right balance between security and liberty and navigate the murky waters of an uncertain future.

My goal is to be a good man, a good lover, have a good time and leave everyone I meet better off for having met me. I'm a veteran, a pacifist, published author and entrepreneur currently working night shift and I want to meet fun, beautiful people who like to smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing a novel and getting a novelty product off the ground. Seeking fulfillment.
I’m really good at
Selling, writing, making people laugh and smile, fighting, making light of horrible situations and getting to the heart of the matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have kind of an intimidating presence at times, but I'm a goofball. Also... maybe sometimes a little loud. And I tend to take charge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Robbins, Chuck Palahaniuk, Cormac McCarthy and Mark Twain.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, 7 Samurai, The Count Of Monte Cristo, The Graduate, The Other Guys, Gladiator, Aliens, Predator, Casino, really too many to mention. Comedies, action films and 'think' pieces.

Shows: Rome, Game of Thrones, Spaced, Black's Books, Boardwalk Empire.

Music: Classic rock, smooth jazz, RHCP, hip hop when working out, the Flobots. Classic for background.

Food: Sushi, steak and salad! The three esses!
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, danger, novelty, new ideas, clever people and women's smiles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to sell a ton of pretty much anything. Market research. My novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing poker, watching a movie or out at the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I think about just walking to California, the North Pole or anywhere at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to know a fun, caring, sensual, strong man who will treat you like gold and never disrespect you. You should *not* message me if you want someone who will treat you badly, or cannot accept a sincerely good guy.