Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElieHaber

22 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am usually calm but sometimes i do crazy fun stuff.
I am very verryyy patient.
I am originaly from lebanon, and i came here for university. Mastering the art of biology at concordia. And i still haven't decided what to do after that, either MED or research. I listen to music a lot, and i like rock, metal, heavy metal.... But i do listen to other stuff. I'm on this site because i find it hard to meet nice girls when i don't have time to go out. Because i work weekends and school. Thats all that i can think off, if you're interested in knowing me, feel free to ask. I'm open to anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Catching bad guys, saving children from burning buildings, flying around the world at lightning speeds...you know, the usual.

Seriously now, studying, but not sure 100% where i'm going to end up.
I don't mind sutying a long time, because i want to be a person that DOES something in his life,and has a purpose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of any situation.
Multi-tasking.
Making people laugh.
Hunting.
Football.
Cooking.
Video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of Humor, And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Storm Of Swords -George R.R. Martin
A Feast For Crows - George R.R. Martin
A dance with dragons - George R.R. M.
The art of war - Sun Tsu

Movies: Any good movie, and i do mean Good.

TvShows: Game of thrones, Dexter, Suits, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Spartacus, Family guy, american horror story.

Food: Thai - Chinese

Music: metallica, trivium, lamb of god, system of a down, killswitch engage, and many more. These are my favorite, i mostly listen to heavy metal, alternative, metalcore...etc but i don't mind listening to something else, with the exception of Justin Beiber.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Family
2- Friends
3- Football
4- Music
5- Hunting
6- Gaming computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what am i doing in my life, a new challenge!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and if im not, i would be out with friends, Or just at home watching a movie or playing video games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have never had a girlfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense humour! Pretty much is enough for me.