Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elifusa

35 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Okay), French (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty inquisitive person with a flair for the artistic and exotic. I'm a scientist that comes from an artistic background
and I like to celebrate my culture. I've performed on the stage at Carnegie Hall, I've presented research to scientists from around the world, yet I still like to hang out and be real with my closest friends and laugh. Enjoy the night air, make a home cooked meal, or curl up with a cool movie and crochet. I'm not sure what else to say here. I'm me, and that's ok.

I have been told I have a bubbly personality, that I’m deeply loyal, I can be independent at times, and I am usually pretty enthusiastic in everything I do. In most conflicts I try to find a good compromise. No, I am not always right!

I think this stems from my belief that in any situation you face, the outcome and experience is completely dependent on your attitude. I also find humor in much of the world around me, as a result, you will usually see me smiling or smirking at something I find humorous.

Thank you for reading my profile, I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
My main motivation in life is to make a difference be it big or small, recognized or not. I'm exlporing what this great planet has to offer. I train for and do half marathons, I bike, I like to keep myself busy, and to challenge myself by learning new things and doing new acivities.

A healthy lifestyle is pretty important to me, I try to be as active as possible. While not perfect nor quite at my goal I strive to treat my body well.

I sing in both an accapella chorus and a sextet.
I’m really good at
Making every day an adventure, laughing, figuring things out, cooking, traveling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list!!!!!

However, I do have a tendency to enjoy the exotic and have a very eclectic taste in music. I like Turkish Folk music, Cesaria Evora, Zap Mama, and yes you can even catch me singing to Lady Gaga. One of my favorite CD's is just recorded sounds of the rainforest. It reminds me of my Costa Rica days.
The six things I could never do without
1. A rainy breeze brushing my cheeks.
2. Mental Stimulation.
3. Any large body of water.
4. A quick whit.
5. Mischeviousness.
6. Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The planet and the future of the world as we know it. How and when I am going to have my next advendure. Wondering how it is that I can be so naive some times and why people tease me about it.
How I can improve my voice and dance moves for competition, what can I do to improve myself both mentally and physcially.

And sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some good yoga and then making the world my oyster.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite being a well educated "modern woman," I really enjoy sewing and crocheting.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to have real relationship with a great gal.