Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eliza30

54 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm easy going, fun to talk to, and have eclectic interests. I'm enthusiastic about life and the people I spend time with. I've been told I have a young spirit, I love to travel, and I enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy dining out, eating in w/close friends, going to the movies, heading to SF for a museum visit, up to wine country for wine tasting, sailing the bay, hiking local trails, and taking day trips over to Half Moon Bay or road trips to somewhere further afield. I keep saying I'm going to take up tennis again, but now it's been a few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, but having fun with friends - and doing some great travel trips.
I’m really good at
my job, having people open up to me, make people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it's probably my smile or my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many books - recent books The Art of Fielding, Cutting for Stone, Shadow of the Wind, Freedom, Elegance of a Hedgehog

Always behind on movies but like most - not into violence tho. I enjoy more the independent type films, rather than the blockbuster. See most of the Oscar ones - Silver Linings, Life of Pi were great!

Musical taste is eclectic - love Spotify to help me find new music.

I love almost all food, with the exception of olives, beets and maple syrup. I really enjoy finding new restaurants and really like the tapas-type grazing a lot of the restaurants have now.
The six things I could never do without
Really hard to narrow down here, and I'd rather think of this as six things I'm grateful for....
Family and friends, my good health, the great outdoors, the creative arts (that's fairly inclusive), and sense of humor!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the things I want to do, what my next career will be and all the places I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
out w/friends or at friends' homes for a low key happy hour/dinner
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're self-confident in a quiet way, funny in a clever way,
and appreciate the life you are leading.