Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElizaCatherine

29 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard-working Midwest girl who has a demanding work life but also a commitment to enjoy life despite that fact. I'm in North Carolina for work most weeks through the end of 2014. I also will be spending at least a month back in Ireland in summer. So my home base is in Denver, but I'm able to be brilliantly nomadic with my job. I'm Christian. I stay active, running and hiking and spinning and playing volleyball. [Insert standard line about love for travel :)]. I love fashion, country music, coffee, roadtrips, any time spent outside, singing (from church music to a rock cover band), and my family. On the less flattering side, I am super competitive, slightly afraid of heights, and a bit obsessive about getting at least 7 hours of sleep at night. My older sister, Leah, is my closest friend and biggest fan. I would do anything for her and her husband, Phil.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a consultant in healthcare IT. I intend to get either a masters in healthcare informatics or an MBA within the next 5 years. I just got promoted to a internal position at my firm, too, which I'm really pumped about! And I'd like to have something even slightly less dull to put in this section. Although I feel very fulfilled in my work.
I’m really good at
Being witty, charming, and irresistible. Clearly, I should add "modest" to the list, too... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Some combination of my dimples, my very long legs, and/or my touch of a Minnesotan accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books and reading in general. I also love the act of going to the movies-- I don't do horror well, but other than that I love the whole over-priced experience of it! I work long days and travel a lot, so I don't do much TV, though. I am a country music fan, but I enjoy hip hop, rock, and pop (regrettably!) as well. I don't dislike any type of food, and, in fact, the only thing I refuse to eat is mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. My dad
3. Running
4. Time outdoors
5. Regular pedicures
6. An alarm clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. The future for me, the future for the next generation. And Skittles. Mmm, Skittles!
On a typical Friday night I am
Variety is the spice of life, so I might be at an Avalanche or Nuggets game or out for happy hour and then a concert or show, or I may be in sweatpants at home baking cookies. My travel schedule for work means I get to take many weekend adventures, too, and I am grateful to be able to have that lifestyle!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I dislike public oversharing. Good idea to join a dating site, right? :D
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you agree that this section is a bit pointless because you would only message someone if you're interested in him/her.