Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElizaSansBeth

19 Utrecht, Netherlands Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Not actively looking for a relationship now, friends and like minded penpals are welcome!)
It's pretty impossible to write a coherent and true summary about myself, for who I 'am' depends on a lot of factors. I'll give it a try though!

I like reading, learning, occasionally listening to music, travelling, and more depending on where and when. Hugging my cat doesn't always fit in her being a lazy cat schedule, and I'm usually only really motivated when the lack of noradrenaline caused by my ADD has been 'restored' (I'm not a native speaker, can't think of a better word now) by my medication.

I'm always open for listening to and considering different views and opinions. I like solving things, challenges, having debates, but I'm not a complete genius in math (sadly). I don't really fit in with a stereotype, there's not essentially one thing for which I'll be extremely passionate until I die.

My utimate goal in life is to witness the discovery of (and to be able to understand) the origin of our universe. Although I doubt we'll get any further than theories as long as I live, I still hope...

Furthermore, I'm usually an introvert in public situations, but can be completely outgoing when with people I know and trust. I value rationality in people, but not without humor or any sense of morality. That's pretty much all I can say about me and my preferences.
(LEES: DISCLAIMER:
Ik ben officiëel niet de leeftijd die genoemd wordt op mijn profiel, echter ben ik wel volgens de Nederlandse wet meerderjarig op het gebied van relaties, relatiecontacten en dergelijke. (Oud genoeg om alcohol te kunnen kopen).
Vandaar dat ik me wel heb aangemeld in de hoop nieuwe, interessante mensen te mensen te ontmoeten (wat dus gewoon legaal is, schrik niet). Bedankt voor de aandacht en don't hesitate to message me (: )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure things out and hopefully study in a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding questions like these.
But seriously my only great talent might be spelling. And even that isn't perfect, since I still make mistakes (though pretty rarely.) Such a great talent. Contain your enthousiasm, people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'Oh my god you're so short!' (Sigh...)
'Oh my god your natural hair colour isn't black/dark brown/whatever!'
'Oh my god you have hamster cheeks!'

Usually, nothing that's hard to observe from the outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much. What I'll list here is probably just a very small part of tons of other random and non-random things I like. Here goes:

Books: I really can't make any choices to list here, also because there's still so many books I haven't read.
Movies: Same goes for movies.
Shows: House, Criminal Minds, Lost... I usually watch TV shows to take my mind off of things.
Music: From Michael Jackson to Shakira to Agnes Obel to Five Finger Death Punch to Bob Dylan to Apocalyptica to Ludovico Einaudi to... I pretty much like songs and bands from almost every genre. Severely depends on mood and phase.
Food: Pretty much everything. That sounds so unsophisticated. I'm sorry. But it's true. I'm not strictly into exotic healthy foods nor do I only eat fast food, I like to keep it balanced.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Internet
- Carbonated drinks
- Books and games (like Ace Attorney. I can't live without things like that.)
- People, obviously
- Learning
- Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I DON'T think about a lot. Which means, I pretty much think about everything from trivial silly things to life questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and/or have any questions about me (: