Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElizabethKi

43 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is my first time ever venturing into this online getting to know some one world and truthfully I am nervous about all of this.

I am an easy going and fun loving person to be around. I care deeply about making this world a better place for my children and others. My work and studies reflect this. I am one who practices what I preach.

I can be happy sitting around a table playing a card game, volunteering at a food kitchen, going to a play, musical, or movie, or simply hanging out with my daughters.

I love curling up with a good book when time allows. If not, I have been known to be found with a book on my belly because I fell asleep reading the night before.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in time, I am raising my two daughters, working on my graduate degree, and working. Life is busy but fun.
I’m really good at
Helping and caring for people
making people laugh
trying to find the good in others
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun loving and like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a good mystery (both in books and movies), Broadway musicals, and Mexican food.
I can sing (badly) with my daughters Lady Gaga and Katy Perry, turn to Rascall Flats and Keith Urban then pop in one of my cds from a group around the world and be happy with all of it.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
a good book
laughter
silk painting
playing card and board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters and the world they are going to be a part of and what my role is in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the end of the week by either being at one of my daughter's basketball games or having some of her friends over for a slumber party, or relaxing with a good book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Of what I am willing to admit on-line is that I am a Pirates of the Carribbean fan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating