Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elizm223

33 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello
Not sure how to answer this part but I'm good at lists so here goes...

Things I like/love to do- conversations, yoga, coffee, playing pool, baseball, bike riding, reading, cooking, spending time with people important to me, ping pong, smoothies, traveling, listening to music (especially on a record player), sitting on porches, npr, politics, parks, swimming holes, gardening, trivia, movies, dive bars with a juke box, live music

Things important to me- honesty, open minded, humor ( with a little bit of sarcasm),
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently Im trying to decide what to do next. I love my job and the time Ive spent in Denver, but also feel as though there is so much more to experience- traveling, living in other places, urban farming- My dream is to own an RV park/campground next to water with a huge garden surrounded by friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out solutions, starting projects, cooking, gardening, traveling, hanging out in random places, making lists, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Freedom- Jonathan Franzen, Buddha Walks into a Bar, Enders Game, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, American Gods, George Martin, Real Estate books, The Great Upheaval, Robert Jordan, Dharma Punx, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay
Movies- Heat, Avengers, Xmen, Judd Apatow, Goonies, Princess Bride, The Hobbit, Casablanca, too many to list, but not a fan of horror or gross comedy.
I don’t watch a lot of TV but definitely Game of Thrones, True Detective, Colbert Report, Jon Stewert
I love food! especially if its fresh locally produced or someone I know has grown it. I very rarely eat dairy or gluten (although dessert is my weakness)
Music - so much to love! so I'll start with my Pandora stations- Heartless Bastards, Astronautalis, Johnny Cash, Lumineers, Edith Piaf, Kurt Vile, Trampled by Turtles, Tapes and Tapes, Cat Power, Why?, Neutral Milk Hotel - I just got a record player and it is amazing! Small live music venues
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Coffee
Music
Healthy delicious food
Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Totally random things, next place I want to travel...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing after a week of working perhaps happy hour with friends. Saturday I'm more likely to go out- play pool, movie, trivia, friends, bike rides
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we share similar interests -doesn't have to be everything- like to travel, are open minded and have a sense of humor...