Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elkcamp

56 M Orting, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widower of 3yrs. I have twin boys who just turned 21. They r my rocks who keep me from distruction. I am compassionate and caring. I like to help others, enjoy the outdoors,fishing,hunting,camping, bike riding and walks on the beaches. I am layed back, do not let the little things bother me. Just a waist of energy that can be focused on the better things that life has to offer. Not into the macho thing, waist of time. Just want to enjoy what time I have left here and offer what I have left to give. Iwould like to find someone to workout with, makes it more enjoyable when u have a partner. Would like to have someone to ride bikes with. I have a carrier and have a nice trail to ride on very close to my house. Follows the carbon river and a lot of nature to see, very relaxing for me. Want to work on staying fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my ducks in a row and pickup where I left off. I loved my wife dearly and have the same to offer, if the right one is there for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. handy around the house. work on fixing rather than just pitching what ever can be fixed. do research before all options r exausted. Can feel vibes when around people whom I do not know and work the energy for the better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like jazz and classic rock, older country music. Pretty much all culture of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY Boys, the outdoors, close friends, family and faith. Have really not thought about much more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the one whom I can spend the rest of my time here with and grow old togeather with and enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. looking for someone to spend it with. would b nice to get out and paint the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. never have been asked this question. Do not have anything to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The simple things r what ur looking for and need the loving that we have been so long without. And not looking for one night stands.