Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ell-ie

33 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love trying out new experiences and new things but I'm just as happy talking about anything and everything over a drink. I've travelled a fair bit - most often to S.America where I picked up some Salsa and Spanish, and I loved Madagascar!

I'd love to meet someone who I could explore new things with, even if it's just each other and with whom we could add a little bit of sparkle to each other's lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a tutor having recently left the 9-5 and I'm loving making a difference albeit small to someone's life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that's for you to tell me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Passport
The internet - it can take you places too..
Friends and good company
New experiences
If push came to shove we could live without a lot of things, but I reckon I'm pretty to live when and where I do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, but it doesn't have to be Friday to do something ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious to know anymore