Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EllaDarling

25 Leichhardt, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spent most of this year in the UK visiting my family and travelling Europe.

I'm now back in Sydney working in travel and focusing on my performing.

I love Sydney and appreciate it even more since coming back. I LOVE food, I love the stage whether being on it, behind it or in front of it and I love seeing ans appreciating the world.

Shoes and vintage lingerie and the way to my heart.

Italian and Mexican food are the way to my stomach!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in travel and focusing on building up my client base while hopefully seeing every little inch of the world I can.

On the side I'm a performer and I try to be on stage honing my craft where I can. It's where I feel most like me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is constantly changing, but is currently very short, cropped and blonde. I have had it like this many times before and it is so fun, carefree and low maintenance but it still amazes me in this day and age how some men still find it really confronting to their manliness and sexuality. Guess what boys, yes I'm straight. Yes I'm girly and yes I'm sexy! If short hair scares you away I think you really need to have a good look at your own insecurities ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Burlesque
- My Mum
- Music
- High Heels
- Indulgent food
- My bed

(in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Burlesque (costumes, choreography, staging, rehearsal, the next gig!), work (how can I make more cash?), food, shoes, planning my next travel adventure.. and let's be honest, the opposite sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with the boys, drinking wine with the girls or watching a show!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate, ambitious and love life! Independent and strong men with a clear sense of self are the sexiest to me, I don't do clingy. So if you love to have to love a laugh, a good drink and appreciate the fun in a shit load of cheeky flirting over a great meal!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!