Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elle625

48 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Elle. I was born in Portugal, and moved here when I was 10- I have lived in the Boston area ever since. I love this city and all that it has to offer! Being from another country, I consider myself to be very cultured individual who appreciates diversity, and welcomes the opportunity to learn from interactions with others.

My ideal date would be someone who makes me laugh to the point of tears, confident, adventurous, worldly, charming, and able to adapt to any social gathering (in other words- he can’t be socially challenged).

I enjoy good conversation, nights on the town with friends, and meeting new people.

I love to laugh, and those days without a smile on my face are few and far between!

If you want to know more, just drop me a note- don’t be shy, I’ve got plenty to say, even if it’s not a love connection, I’m always open to meeting new friends!

Not to sound like a cliché- I love to travel, Europe anyone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard... it seems that’s all I do lately... I need a distraction- are you up for the challenge?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things... try me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, I don't really have a favorite... movies: Pride and Prejudice, You Got Mail, Sabrina (the old version), Boat House, Gone with the wind (I'm not that old, I just love old movies!!!) Also I'm a chick flick kind of a girl, but I wouldn't torture you, I will watch what you watch. Food: Portuguese, Italian and plain old American Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, sunshine, happiness, toothpaste, floss & comfortable undies. Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and all it has to offer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a glass of wine w/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing! i never share, until you share....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 44–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read... also make sure you have a picture posted. no picture, no Elle...