Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElleFire

34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm over 30 and live alone with 2 cats. I was once trapped in the trunk of my own car by a bald eagle. Johnny Cash's version of Nine Inch Nails' song Hurt makes me cry every time. Karaoke makes me realize I know none of the words to all of the songs I love best. I've lived in 7 states and 2 countries, and once backpacked through 15 European cities in 30 days.

Last summer stank. I had a broken foot and basically spent the entire summer in my house, checking out photos of other people's fun times on Facebook. This is going to be the summer of no mo FOMO, and I'm looking out for a partner to take my own fun time photos with! I want to go to street fests, grill in people's yards, drink on patios, see movies in the park. Basically, I'm looking for someone to do Chicago stuff with this summer and beyond!

I tend to be a planner by nature, but I gravitate towards people who are more spontaneous who push me to just go and do without having to organize everything first. I'm always up to just let loose and do something that sounds fun, but I'm also one of the best people to go on vacation with because I will handle all the details. At work, I'm the person in charge of remembering birthdays, organizing happy hours and planning team dinners because I like to do things for other people...but I have a hard time letting people do things for me.

I love trivia nights, good coffee and good beer. I've spent the last few years teaching myself to cook with generally favorable results and I'm fluent in sarcasm. I'm looking for someone to have fun with who could turn into something serious. So let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a day job to support myself while I get my event planning company off the ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning
Cooking
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the loudest laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of historical fiction, and I'm a sucker for shows like Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter and Top Chef. My movie tastes are eclectic. Maybe today I'm watching Pitch Perfect, and then Psycho, and then Ghost World and Grosse Pointe Blank. I tend to like loud music, rock and punk. I love going to Riot Fest here in Chicago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, books, great beer, coffee, great conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Practically anything. I've usually got several ideas going at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my cats because it's Friday and I worked all week and I'm tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep if I have bottoms on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting someone awesome to do awesome fun stuff with.