Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ellegreyasaurus

21 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Elsa and I moved to Spokane about a year ago from Southern California. I love art and I'm really into bad science fiction movies (Brain that Wouldn't Die, Plan 9 From Outer Space, etc.). I always have a smile on my face and I'm really into tattoos. I have only two but I'm getting a lot more as the years go on. I also use the oxford comma religiously and I collect books. I spend most of my time watching movies, working, and going to school.

I'm looking for new friends for new adventures and someone to just go out and do stuff with, and yes we can call those things dates. I am also not using this website to have one night stands or just casual sex every now and then. So if that's what you're looking for look elsewhere. I'm a lady, I have standards.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my goal is to get both my Bachelor's and Master's for Social Work in 3 years. I'm minoring in art and will hopefully be getting 2 certificates as well. Ultimately, I'll be using art therapy with kids in schools as a counselor.
I’m really good at
Being creative, quoting movies, sports, games (any kind), staying up for 24 hours, being awkward, making lists, and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile or my hair. I've been told I have "mermaid hair", if that even means anything to guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These are some of my favorite things in life, but my top three are:
Movies= Nightmare Before Christmas, Lord of the Rings, Lion King
Shows= Modern Family, Family Guy, New Girl
Books= 50 Shades of Grey, Lord of the Rings, Anything Janet Evanovich!
Music= Janis Joplin, Beyonce, anything before 2000, and I absolutely cannot stand metal or dub-step
Food= Salmon, Mexican (the real kind), Italian
The six things I could never do without
Besides the other necessities to sustain life:
1) Salmon
2) Anything Disney
3) Family and Friends
4) Books
5) Butterflies
6) Pen and Ink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
More than likely I'll be thinking about school or work, but sometimes I ponder about quantum physics and how on earth the meaning of life is the number 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, drinking wine, watching a good movie...I'm sort of boring like that. On rare occasions I'll let my obnoxious friends drag me out of the house and then you'll more than likely find me bar hopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of awkward and I talk a lot when I'm in uncomfortable situations. I'm also a workaholic so it's hard for me to find free time. Summer is also my least favorite season...I know it's weird.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a little weird, you enjoy being adventurous, you like things like bad science fiction movies, Pokemon, or Lord of the Rings (I'll even take Star Wars), and you don't mind having conversations that range from food to microbiology.