Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElleninSaus

48 F Mill Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from New England, I've been happy to call the Bay Area home for the past 12 years. People are surprised to find out that I'm far from cookie cutter"… a balance of left brain and right brain; a high-tech business professional with dreams of doing something artistic or altruistic; equally comfortable in a fashionable dress and high heals or work-out clothes; music tastes all over the map; and I get as charged thinking about doing something adventurous as I do about lounging on a tropical beach with a margarita in one hand and a good book in the other.

To each romantic relationship I bring passion, kindness, a sense of humor, dedication, friendship, respect, flexibility, high energy, an affectionate and sensual nature, self-sufficiency, a sense of adventure, and a wide range of interests. What I don't bring is drama, complexity or baggage (however you define that).

My interests are varied but include movies and film festivals, travel, re-learning French, creative writing, music, theater, wine country outings, food/wine events, dancing, and athletic activities such as skiing, pilates, tennis, hiking, golf, biking, kayaking, and working out at the gym.

Children of all ages bring me joy...and I'm very open to partnering with a single dad. But equally interested in childless guys.

I'm seeking fun, romance, companionship, partnership, and if I'm fortunate -- a best friend for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working
Having fun
Making friends
Expanding my horizons
Continued improvement
Making the best of my life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, too many to list! This category is a big part of my lifestyle. I enjoy a wide range of books, movies, shows, music and food experiences. Recent favorites include: The Blue Sweater (non-fiction), Silver Lining Playbook (narrative movie), Miss Representation (documentary), Homeland (Showtime series), The Civil Wars (music group), American Idiot (musical/play), and the food and wine of Paris.
The six things I could never do without
Love, family, friends, chocolate, coffee, wine, music, movies, reading material, views of water and/or mountains in the general vicinity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can have an impact in the world.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are legitimate, want to meet in person and you live in the San Francisco Bay Area (translation: no scammers, no long distance relationships, no pen pals) Thanks in advance for adhering to this request!