Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rockton, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I suck at writing these. name is Ellen. I am really laid back and try not to take life to seriously. laughing is probably one of my favorite things to do. I love just having a good time no matter what i am doing...just watching a movie or out with friends. I think i am a very simple and laid back person. I like bars more than clubs, I prefer tennis shoes to heels, and prefer pizza or a burger to a fancy restaurant.

I am looking for a genuinely nice and down to earth guy who likes to be a little dorky or at least doesn't care that I may be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently job searching again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making my friends laugh, smiling, procrastinating, and random conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess. Or my eyes. I get told I have pretty blue eyes and I tend to smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't really read a book since high school, i am much more of a visual person and watch a lot of tv and movies,

some of my favorite movies are Ironman, fast and furious series, Empire Records, Blood Diamond, underworld, pitch perfect, and pump up the volume.

My favorite food is pizza, or homemade cinnamon rolls

oh and i love music as well some of my favorite bands are Tegan and Sara, jacks mannequin, the who, my chemical romance, neon trees, jimmy eat world, third eye blind, joan jett, acdc, paramore...i could go on. i love lots of music except for country and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Tv, My car, my friends, my movie collection, my family, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who stole my cookies from the cookie jar. If you know who did it let me know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends. could be at home by myself, could be out with friends or i could just be chilling at a friends house doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why would i admit something private on the internet. : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like snack packs.
making random conversation
vanilla beer
like to laugh a lot
like playing skeeball...cuz it's amazing.
or just want to hang out..i'm always looking for new friends as well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done