Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ellie1123

58 F Downingtown, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a big christian girl who loves God, children, animals , sports and life. I am a caregiver and love my job taking care of people both young and old, I love animals, have 2 cats and a dog and can't imagine a time in my life when i didn't have any pets, i love kids but have none of my own due to a medical issue but love them just the same, sports is my passion especially baseball favorite teams are the ''Phillies and the Braves'', God is a very important part of my life and my faith is important to me, I am christian by choice and have ethics and morals that go along with my faith, i am caring, compassionate, faithful, generous woman with a sense of humor and am non judgemental. enjoy christian, country, oldies and pop music-but no rap or heavy metal, i believe in communication and trust in relationships and talking things out is so important in having a successful relationship as anger should never be an option, i am looking for a friend first relationship to get to know the man i'm giving my heart to, i am down to earth and believe space is important in relationship as i don't want to be smothered and don't want to smother you, i am a big kid at heart and still enjoy mini golf, the zoo, arcade games and the adult in me enjoys the casinos, movies, spending time with family and friends, shopping, sports. As i stated earlier, i'm plus size and make no excuses about it but working on losing but it is a work in progress and know God will perfect that that concerns me, if you don't like plus size women thats ok, and i hope you find what your looking for and to those men who do like plus size i welcome your emails.
What I’m doing with my life
Presently a care giver but trying to get a home based business off the ground which is very time consuming.
I’m really good at
communications- i love to listen and communicate and try to make someone's day alittle brighter . Sometimes just listening is all a person needs just someone to show an interest in the welfare of others. You would be surprised how much a little compassion goes.
I have great compassion for the elderly, guess it comes with the job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, there deep and everybody comments on them and some people have nick named me ''dimples''
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fish is my favorite food, love it cod, haddock, salmon, halibut, you name it i love fish. Movies are comedy like marley and me.
favorite shows; King of Queens, The Good Wife, Unforgettable.
christian music as well as the oldies mostly the 80's.
The six things I could never do without
My faith in God
sense of humor
compassion for others
food and water
love
computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family as i am very family oriented. When this life comes to an end will they go to heaven and spend eternity with JESUS That is my biggest concern, do they know i love them unconditionally and pray for them daily? Am i the best daughter/sister/aunt that i can possibly be to them? How can i make a difference in thier life while still on the earth? When this life is over it is my family that will be on my mind and hope i get the oppurtunity to see them again in heaven with God the father.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends