Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EllieWallflower

22 F Flint, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I'm now using this account to try and find friends located in the Nashville, TN area. As my boyfriend and I will be moving there this year. So if your a male, that wants more than a friend. IM TAKEN!

Secondly, I made this account like 2, or 3 years ago. Then deactivated it. So now im going through and updating theings. I've changed in the past 2 years. And my feelings and Opinions have changed, so slowly, im updating everything, including all the questions I did...

I am pretty quiet and shy, but easy to talk to. I won't normally say very much, when I first meet someone in person. Usually my problem is I don't know what to say, and if the other person will even be interested in what I have to say.
I don't much belive in secrets. But I'll keep yours like my life depends on it. I tend to say things I shouldn't. I let things slip, and then wish I hadn't said it. I don't like feeling vulnerable. And I don't trust people, but I want to...
I hate being cold, so winter is the worst for me. I'm miserable the whole time.

I'm a lady, and I act like it. I like to think of myself as classy. I love to dress up, and wear heels.
I have 9 tattoos, and my ears are gauged to an inch. I plan on getting tattooed until I am covered, and I also plan to get my ears up to 2in... :)

I am honest, Family oriented, and Also Very indecisive
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job. I'm still living with my father, but working on getting out. I'm also working on getting my license. Still getting shit figured out, but I've made a lot of progress in the past year.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at recognizing my flaws, and admitting when I'm wrong.
I also think I'm good at being truthful.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me, are my looks. Then, I'd say, [if there viewable] People usually notice my gauges. Also, That I am Short, and small... I'm only like 5'4. And I'm about 110.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My two favorite books are 'The Perks of Being a Wallflower' and 'Running with Siccors'
I love movies, all genres
I don't watch much tv, but I live glee, and I don't care what anyone thinks about that. I also looove New Girl. And Parenthood, I hope I can have a family like theirs someday.
I also have a weak spot for babie shows.. And I love house hunters and anything of the sort. Oh, and SVU.

I love all music. Although, I prefer things that arent so mainstream.
I almost always prefer women singers to men. I just like their voices.

As for food, I'm super picky. I've become an expert at picking out yuckys from my food. And my whole family knows what yuckys are... Much rooms, olives, large chunks of tomato, peppers, any meant with bones... Just a few of the yuckys, I refuse to eat.
But I have started eating a lot of things I never would have before, when I tried being a vegetarian for 6 months.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family [they mean so much to me.]
2. The small heater in my room [I absolutly hate being cold, and can not stand it]
3. My dog lizzy [she can always make me happy]
4. My phone [I would have my music, as well as some games, and I would be able to write/type]
5, 6. running water, and soap [I gotta be clean...]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I also think alot about Moving away from Michigan.
I spend alot of time thinking about how I will raise my children, when I have them.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Changing my motive...
im looking for people located in nashville, TN area, for new friends. As my boyfriend and i will be moving there this year.

If your funny, with a good sense of humor, someone That I can easily talk to. Somone who's outgoing. Somebody a little unusual, liking animals, is a plus. Liking the same music would be awesome. Somebody that will motivate me to get out and be social. :) and if you have a significant other, awesome, we can double date. :)

If I don't find you attractive, I will NOT reaspond to your message. I know that sound shallow, and that's because I am. Sorry, but I'm being honest.

If you fit my criteria, and are still interested.
Feel free to message me. And I promise I will reaspond.