Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elliott425

29 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh how to describe myself.... no pressure right? haha well i'm that guy that always gets people to laugh even at myself haha. Always energetic and i spread it like crazy, no downers around me. Educated, a problem solver, and always willing to help others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, laughing, and relaxing sums it all up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being dependable is one of my biggest traits. Im good with my hands in regards to technology and i dont mind getting them dirty with yard work or cars. The best i could say would be that im good at understanding people, i like to be on a level field with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my arms, ive been told that when I cut all my hair off, I look like vin diesel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into fiction like the zombie survival guide if that narrows things down for ya haha.

Movies would be movies like, deep blue sea, any of the bourne movies, bruce almighty, wanted, cabin in the woods, 21 jump street, or promethius. Oh and marvel movies, cant forget the superheroes.

When it comes to tv shows, supernatural is favorite. Other shows would be like HIMYM, Being Human, Family Guy, and a multitude of others. I have netflix so that should explain things haha.

In music, ive fallen for electronic and dubstep like flux pavilion, deadmau5, flinch, and krewella. Also into alternative like fall out boy, panic at the disco, sum 41, blink 182. Also rock like avenged sevenfold, breaking Benjamin is favorite, linkin park, and five finger death punch. I have a calmer side too, I tend to listen to smooth jazz while I drive, makes driving more relaxing during rush hour haha.

When it comes to food, im open to a lot but either Chinese food or Mexican food is what sets my taste buds off haha. But recently ive taken in this new year with a more healthier diet so subway keeps me in check... most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, iPhone, Driving, Sleeping, Dreams, and great food :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To sum it up, i think about my future. meaning how i got to where i am, the choices ive made, and what i can do in the future to make sure that i have my happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday night, I'm either at home killing netflix, working, hanging with friends or burning it up at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well im not just gona put that online, cause once its online, its out there duh haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a huge sense of humor, like to chill at home sometimes, and have an open mind to what the world offers. Remember, rome wasnt built in a day. So how can you expect a perfect mach just by reading a profile? Mind blown right?