Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elliott89

25 M Dallas, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Im Taylor. im looking for someone cool who
hates drama. And I mean dumb fights not baggage. I know every one has a past

I try and not let a life style define me.

I ENJOY DOING ALOT OF THINGS! I love being outside, camping, hiking, going to the beach or enjoying just hanging out, watch a movie some TV and have a beer or a glass of wine. im not a big fan of the city but i can dress up and look nice and go out if i am in the mood
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time now. I love my job, it gives me a chance to get out and meet people and also protect them and make them feel safe

my main life goal is too becoming a agent for a federal agency(ATF, ICE, Etc)

im in the process of getting more envolved with my church I am going to try and become more connected with other Christians

I don't really have a lot of time off but I find my self more and more at home just relaxing and enjoying the down time when I do. Not that I don't want to get out and do things it's just I'm not one to go waist my money at a bar
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and kind to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hope they surve beer in hell and ass holes finish first, tucker max is the man/ I love all movies, but mostly action or horror/ 2 and a half men, scrubs, nip tuck, chuck, how I met ur mother and sons of anarchy/ im a huge country fan and I love sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2. Family
3. My job
4. tv
5. Foooood!
6. my country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next step is in life, where am I going what am I doing, how can I make it there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days working or hanging out, but if I meet some one cool then the Sky's the limit :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a daughter who is my angle and I wish I could see more of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see :P AND spelling is not a pet peeve of yours. Punctuation and grammer are not a top priority to me.