Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EllitotR

26 M Brighton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like bicycles. I like Records. Non-monogamous and pro-feminist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with young adults with autism and challenging behaviour, playing in a band and trying to fit some fun, volunteering and radical social change in between it all. I also like building bikes, I'm not as knowledgeable as I'd like but it's an ongoing learning process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over-analysing pop culture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to always have a novel, a non-fiction book and a graphic novel on the go at all times, and I put aside a lot of time for reading. I like a lot of sci-fi and fantasy (Ursula K Le Guin, Patrick Rothfuss, Orson Scott Card, hard, soft, dystopian, whatever), and read a load of indie and mainstream comics. I also play in a librarian punk band. We are all paid/volunteer librarians and we sing about books. Geeks.

I am into DIY and political music scenes of various genres, Punk, hardcore, indie, hip hop... I'm pretty open to most types of music but am a sucker for a melodic hook! Favourite bands include The Coup, RVIVR, Propagandhi, Latterman, The Weakerthans, Iron chic, Defiance Ohio. You get the idea.

I like films, I'm as happy watching Hollywood flicks as I am indie and world cinema.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike. Music. Community. My loved ones. Dogs. Joss Whedon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Power dynamics and gender.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working then hopefully at a good gig or seeing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty honest and open person, but not on the internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could be friends and are ok with polyamory and open-relationships.