Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ellkbelle

33 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very social person who enjoys going out with friends and having fun. I have a good sense of humor, like keeping active but also enjoy nights home on the couch with a trashy tv show or movie.
I love to travel and cook and to keep fit and healthy. I enjoy trying new things - kickboxing, ballet, rock climbing.
I love to get out and about whether it's coffee or a walk with a friend or going to the races or on a long drive to the country. I'm happiest when I'm around friends or loved ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking. I'm an open book and love to get to know people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all about food. I love cooking, I love eating and I love travelling the world to try new things.
I love all sorts of music and am unashamedly into trashy pop as well as house, hip hop, electro, dance... everything but country and opera.
I like to read but don't get much time for it. My favourite author is Jeffery Archer. I'll read all sorts of books but prefer a mystery or a thriller, something with a great hook, a story that can keep me interested until the end.
Movies - I hate sappy romances but I'm ok with rom coms. I love a straight comedy, drama, action and some sci-fi. I love a good storyline and will watch most movies to give them a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without music, chocolate, my friends, travel, champagne and my cat Texas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I think way too much so I'm trying to focus my energies on planning some more travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are for friends and chilling out. A few drinks at a bar, maybe some dinner or pizza and a movie at home. It's all about catching up and/or recharging the batteries.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have a great sense of humor, a sense of adventure, confidence in who you are and know how to treat a girl right.