Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Prague, Czech Republic Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 2:50am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
5’6” curly-haired, hazel-eyed brunette. English teacher. Graduated four years ago, double major in French and English literature. Fluent French speaker, speak some Russian but not as much as I'd like. Love children. Love animals - can’t wait to live somewhere that I am allowed to have pets. Professional artist. Love music and theatre. Enjoy food a *lot* and love cooking. I used to be lost but God found me. Extrovert. Happy girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out as I go along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I love to be around people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I appear to be at ease with myself, happy and confident in what I do and able to hold my head up high. I don't always feel like that but it's nice to be able to give that impression even if I don't wake up smiling every day!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot - almost every genre but I particuarly enjoy Terry Pratchett, Paulo Coelho and Neil Gaiman in addition to almost anything else that catches my eye.

I love walking, either simply as a means of getting from A to B or in order to explore new cityscapes or countryside. Having grown up by the sea I can easily spend hours walking along the cliffs.

I love visiting museums and art galleries and am slowly working my way around what Prague has to offer, although I find that visits are always improved by someone to talk to!

I'm a Christian and God and I are tight, man. Most people find that pretty surprising about me but I long to live authentically.

I've been in various bands on and off since the age of 10 and play the ukulele and piano in a tuneless and irritating fashion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Teaching. Learning languages. People. Theology. Whatever is currently obsessing me at the moment...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a past...but I also have a future.