Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elmanoo

20 Kansas City, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well until now I never imagined how hard it would be to describe oneself when asked. Though, introductions are needed so here it goes.

When it comes to animals I pretty much adore them, especially cats and dogs. I enjoy visual arts such as drawing, film, photography, etc... I'm currently looking to get to know people and make friends. If anything more happens, then alright.

Other than that I’m pretty friendly and laid back, but I will not tolerate disrespect. I’m not sure what else to say, so if you have any specific questions you’d like to ask feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from JCCC, but I'm heading to university in the fall. My time there will be spent studying film, photography, and writing. Yet, until then I'll be enjoying my days relaxing with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My main talent(s) revolve around film, photography, and writing. Although I do have others, I think it may be best to save that conversation for another time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Things people usually notice about me right off the bat is that I can either be quiet or outgoing depending on my surroundings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -
Beautiful Dead, Glass House, Harry Potter, Maximum Ride, Morganville Vampires, Things Good Girls Don't Do, Vampirates

Movies -
Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Thriller

Shows -
The 100, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Resurrection,
The Walking Dead

Music -
Anything that's pleasant to the ears.

Food -
Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Love
3. Fun Times
4. Animals
5. Baking/Cooking
6. Electronics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I want to do before I'm old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home enjoying a movie with my family or out with a friend enjoying the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch anime and read manga.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to get to know. I enjoy getting to meet new people, so even if a relationship isn't possible friendship still is. ^_^

When messaging me do so knowing that I am overweight and I'm not hiding it. If you dive in without checking my profile and later realize I'm not what you're looking for, that's your own fault.

Also, if you decide to chat with me know that I appreciate a fulfilling conversation, because small talk is not really my cup of tea.

If none of the things mentioned above bothers you then feel free to message me.

P.S. I'm not looking to meet up for sex, just in case my profile did not mention that.