Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elmanug

30 M Distrito Federal, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a quiet person, but when I want to have fun I can be very active and extrovert. Maybe because Im psychologyst and I found very funny trying to do things different each time. I work in a goverment office making projects to help people with addictions. Also I have a masters in family therapy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to work, every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking. And pretend to be a NBA coach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mi height and my hair (sometimes short, sometimes long).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mastretta, Nietzche, Kirkegaard, Huxley, Moscovici, history and psychology books.

The Shawshank Redemption (Sueños de fuga), Requiem for a dream, Schindlers list, The pianist, The Godfather, Apocalipsis now, Batman returns, 28 days after, Pi.

Seinfeld, los simpsons (al menos hasta la 10ma temporada) principalmente, casi no veo tv.

KISS, Led Zeppelin, BB King, Pearl Jam, RHCP, Daft Punk, Digitalism, The whip, Depeche Mode, ACDC, Nirvana, Velvet Underground, Sugar Hill Gang, The Darkness...

Mexican, japanese, every dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music x 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Present and future, being a better psychologyst.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening music and watching a movie or reading.
Sometimes in a bar of a friends house for a couple of drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like goofy when I'm dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share something.