Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elmomd

34 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, um well time to update...
I have been a total disaster. I went through a bad divorce and it was over last February but seems like the hell never ends. I have been single for a long time now. I have apparently the worse taste when it comes to men. I lost my house I was renting my landlord was not paying the mortgage and the new buyer came and advised me of the two weeks I had to move out. I went through a very dark phase. I quit my job in corporate america, let my two boys move in with their dad's and I moved into the spare bedroom at my sisters and am starting back in college June 2nd classes start. I do not want a serious anything. I am absolutely terrified of any relationship right now. I am working on "me" right now but could use a friend just to hang out with every once in a while. I have a big yellow bike and it has a basket and I love it. I am bringing things back to simple basics. I did a lot of stupid things in my life because well I had to learn the hard way. I am very absolutely stubborn. I am silly, I love the library and Jack Johnson and the OCEAN!!!! I have two wonderful boys one is 16 and one is 7 and I love them but I have just survived for the last 17 years trying to just make it with them. I am taking some me time so that they can have a great future and I can help them later in life when they need it. I see them as much as I can. They hold my heart and I try really hard to teach them good morals and values and am honest with them. If that has not scared u off send me a hi. thanks a bunch -jo
I’m really good at
Making yummy fun food
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know I will have to ask...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A million little pieces, My friend Leonard, The Shack, Grace and Power, War and Peace.
Movies - Dirty Dancing
Shows - I don't watch tv really
Music - Everything has a time and place and I love it all except like hard rap or really heavy metal...
Food - I love it all!!!! Cake white with butter-cream frosting
The six things I could never do without
My A's, water, vitamins, love, hugs, my Mr. bear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why our world is the way it is and how to make a difference...
On a typical Friday night I am
Talking with my sis maybe having a glass of wine or watching a movie on Netflix..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At 34 I am starting my life all over and it is very hard but I am working really hard at it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend, not a wife, not a babysitter, not going to do your laundry. I am a big girl, pay my bills, and like simple things like coffee in the morning, jammie pants, lots of candles and pictures.