Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elnuevomundo

23 Carolina, PR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young, creative, intelligent, artistic and a libertarian. I believe in compassion and love. I'm odd, weird, but also respectful and understanding. I love to talk a lot, but since I know about a wide-range of topics; I like to speak with meaningful people who can do the same. I have ambitious goals in my life, but I don't doubt my abilities and I'm confident I'll achieve them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my feature length screenplay and currently doing my bachelors in social communications (midway through). When I am done I will probably do a masters and then find a job as a game designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scriptwriting.
Tennis.
Come up with creative ideas.
Being compassionate, open minded, persuasive and respectful.
Communicating effectively in any situation.
At romance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big dimples.
My amazing smile.
Deep and sexy voice.
Bald head.
Asian eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Beyond good and evil, The Dhamma, The prince, the origins of species.

Movies: The tree of life, The godfather, Into the wild, City of God, Oldboy, American Beauty, Kill Bill, 8 1/2, A clockwork orange.

Shows: The daily show, colbert report, south park, documentaries. I am not much of a t.v guy.

Music: The beatles, Queen, Outkast, The Who, Rolling Stones, Calle 13, Cultura profetica, Jeremy Soul, John Mayer, Marvin Gaye.

Video Games: Journey, Limbo, Mario Bros., Shadow of the colossus, total war, the sims, half life, portal...

Food: Pasta, rice, beans, and pizza! Anything but animal meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Myself.
My computer.
My dogs and mom.
My movie and video game collection.
My brain which controls everything.
The freedom to speak without shutting up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present. This moment, for the future goes after and the past is past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something I've never done before.
Writing or doing college works.
Watching movies or playing video games.

It honestly depends on the friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not like it when people fart in public. I don't know I just do not like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interesting in talking with me, before going out.

I like people who like to have fun, are weird, crazy, odd or unique, but not boring and generic.