Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elocinasaurus

21 F Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a girl interested in getting to know new people.

Technically bisexual but I lean way over to the rainbow side.

Also an EFNP so I'm crazy, loud, a procrastinator but also empathetic and a really fiercely loyal person.

I volunteer a lot and I like helping people!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in Year 2 at NUS FASS!

Part time student by day, fanfiction writer by night ;)
I’m really good at
Bullshitting. I kid you not.

Being enthusiastic. No really, I love going for orientation camps and various similar things and leading the group etc. :D

Studies. :|

^And that's why I'm good at bullshitting.

Now if you wanna find out what I'm REALLY good at, message me ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my love for all things RED.

Also, my voice, I've been told that I'm loud. *shrugs*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-wise I'll read anything from biographies to chick-lit!

I love Glee (although it's going downhill), Rizzoli & Isles, Modern Family etc.

As for movies I rewatch Imagine Me & You, D.E.B.S and the rest of your typical LGBT movies frequently, any other action/romance/comedy movie out there. Oh special shoutout to The Lake House for being the first movie that made me cry, second being The Blind Side.

Music..hmm, I listen to almost anything, from the oldies to bubble-gum pop. The only thing I think I truly can't stand is metal :/ My guilty pleasure is boybands and you normally can find me belting out my lungs and wiggling my butt to them!! *embarrassed*

As for food, I love everything and anything, as long as it's not spicy!
The six things I could never do without
1) My best friends
2) My collection of Tiggers
3) Red or just colour in my life really
4) Food.
5) My iPhone
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, music & lyrics (I dabble in composing from time to time), homework, WHY ACHELE JUST WON'T COME OUT ALREADY, how I really should start exercising....and FOOD.
On a typical Friday night I am
actually collapsing on my bed after a long day at school, occasionally I'm out for dinner with friends :)

I'm pretty much a homebody actually, but I do know how to go out and have fun! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is for me to know and for you to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're nice, you're friendly and you don't mind talking to a brash, crazy girl. :)

Pre-requisite: Please have decent grammar, I automatically rule out anyone who sends me stuff in text-talk *shudders*. Also...however unfair this is, I'm strictly only looking at girls right now.