Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elodie-Rose

25 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In high school I wasnt the most popular of people. In fact I think the song by [Saving Jane - Girl Next Door] describes me very well. I often had my nose in a book... I was a member of the yearbook, newspaper staff, and chess club. I love to read and learn new things. I am one of those people that just cant geuss a words meaning in its context. I must look it up immediately! I may not always like a class I have to take for school.. But i will always say I got something out of it in the end.

Many say im funny and inteligent, but at times can be a blonde which may put doubt in a person's mind...

I spend a lot of time with my family but, sometimes its tough to get a word in edge wise seeing as im the youngest and, they still look at me as a kid...I consider arguing with them to be fun and entertaining...

I wouldnt say that im a very serious peerson... 95% of the time im joking because life's to short.

I like playing tennis, bowling, taking pictures,learning languages,traveling, playing chess, clubbing, and so much more.

I am schedulematic, opinionated, and analytical
What I’m doing with my life
Over the years I have had many aspirations. Originally I had a strong desire to become a journalist. In high school I was on both news paper as well as yearbook staff. I realized this field isnt as lucrative as it had been in the past. I also dabbled with the idea of translation because, I took French 5 years; and loved every minute of it. I dont think im as good with it as I could be and am afraid of failure... So for now im putting that on the back burner. I then thought about becoming a Flight Attendant So i can travel and implement language or a lawyer because I greatly enjoy argument.

I work 2 jobs for a total of 50 hours a week... One is a grocery store that ive worked at since i was 16. The other is a technical support job for cable.. Im also attending school, but the this last year it has been at a snails pace..
I’m really good at
making people laugh. Remembering the most bizzar stuff. Giving advice.. Seeing both sides (someone else's) to an argument.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair maybe... or my small hands... They have been equivalent to that of a nine year old's....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[books] pigs dont fly, Abrahams daughters, all lurlene mcdaniels
books,Angela's Ashes/Tis', Ashes of Roses, [Gathering Blue, The
Giver and The Messenger by Lois Lowry]
[movies]The Notebook, TuckEverlasting, Simon Birch, Forest Gump,
Panic Room, Save The Last Dance, Martian Child [music] Real McCoy,
Daniel Beddingfield, Evanescence, Nickel Back, 3 Doors Down,Tim
Mcgraw [food] Chinese Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. Someone to confide in 2. knowledge 3. A sence of humour
4. Faith 5. Free Speech 6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long it will take me to graduate,When is the next time ill have time to engage in social activity, Why people become distant, How i should be more involved in church..
On a typical Friday night I am
I work 7pm-330 in the am... pretty much explains it all...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a temper
Ive been burned in life by many people(not just referring to relationships), because of that I trust few.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think we have somethinging in common... You have a good sence of humour. Maybe your also attending Stark State.... You can hold a conversation. You decide.

Hate to Sound negative but don't msg me if:
You do drugs (weed is a drug)
You're Atheist
You are unemployed(job doesn't have to be flashy)
You smoke (with no intentions of quitting)
You have no goals...
You have no G.E.D. (or better)
Have kids