Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElonChic

28 F Oakton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, humerous, and ambitious girl looking for a guy who can keep up with me! I graduated from Elon University in 2008 Summa Cum Laude with a degree in English (Professional Writing and Rhetoric) and a minor in Psychology. I grew up in the DC area and moved back here after college. Needless to say I know the DC area very well and would love to show you around!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a Technical Editor for an environmental engineering firm. Just switched companies after 5 years, and really excited for a 5-minute commute to Fairfax!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing, keeping healthy and staying active, making people laugh, making any situation as fun and/or enjoyable as possible, and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, many people say they are very "exotic." I would also say that people notice my sarcastic sense of humor fairly fast, and that I am a pretty genuine person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't do very much reading outside of work, since I spend the day reading for my job! My all-time favorite books are... Literally anything by Jane Austin. (And yes, I have read all of her novels, her short stories, and her autobiography.. Took a course in college based on her.) also love Of Mice and of Men, Jane Eyre, and Wuthering Heights. Give me something by Louisa May Alcott or Charlotte Bronte and I'll enjoy it. Favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Friends, King of Queens, Sex and the City, Law and Order SVU, 24, and Criminal Minds. Favorite movies are He's Just Not That Into You, Argo, Sex and the City, Zero Dark Thirty, Guilt Trip, Breakfast at Tiffany's, and I Don't Know How She Does it. Favorite foods are Sushi, anything Italian, anything Greek or Lebanese, and anything Mexican (basically, I'll try anything once!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. My iPhone (very useful on long metro rides)
3. My car
4. Thanksgiving and Christmas
5. The pool in the summertime
6. My dog, Bentley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continue to get ahead in my career..and what am I going to do this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with my girlfriends for a glass of wine and some catch-up time or staying in, cooking a nice dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't ride a bike...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an outgoing, motivated guy who wants to get to know me better :) Potential creepers and stalkers, need not apply. I have had enough of you.... haha.