Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:08pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Welcome to my awesome profile!

Who Am I?
Originally from Montreal, Canada and hanging out in London for work. I’m a bit of an introvert stuck in an extrovert’s body. I know - what does that even MEAN? Well, it means I will choose ‘Board Game Night' with friends over a big party or evening out clubbing any day. It means I’m bubbly and sociable but am equally comfortable spending a weekend at home (I’m great company, even for myself).

What Do I Like?
At the risk of sounding cliché, the travel bug bit me HARD. I love finding my way to cities that leave me feeling out of place. My one quirk? I feel at home in Asia…so any time I’m homesick while traveling I just hunt for Chinatown and then I feel better! For my next destination I’m thinking of Indonesia, Iceland, or India…or maybe I just have an affinity for the letter ‘i’ ;)

What Should You Know About Me?
Well, I talk back to the TV when I’m too excited by what I’m watching.
I hate strawberry yogurt and strong cheeses (should that cheese really be BLUE?).
I can’t sing, but embarassment never managed to convince me to stop - you’ve been warned.
I love it when someone’s laugh is funnier than the joke itself.

What Am I Looking For?
I’m attracted to guys who are confident in themselves (no matter what you do or what your style is!), who are responsible, even-tempered and witty. You get bonus points if you’re also family-oriented, charming, and have proper grammar.

Most importantly, I’m looking for someone I click with :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and kicking butt at it.
Hanging out with my friends and enjoying it.
Searching for love and feeling hopeful about it ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling cheesy jokes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles, my voice, and my bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ender's Game
Movie: Amélie, Charlie & the Chocolate Factory, Wedding Crashers, Inside Man
Show: Gogglebox, Cash Cab, Big Bang Theory, Ellen, How to Get Away With Murder, Homeland, Breaking Bad
Music: Hip-hop, pop, lounge, house, rock, alternative
Food: EVERYTHING!!! ...except alcohol, strawberry yogurt & strong cheeses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bubble Tea - I have an unhealthy obsession :P
2. Sunscreen for fun out in the sun with my ivory skin
3. Storage Boxes
4. My supercool Swiss Army safety tool
5. Towels fresh out of the dryer
6. McDonald's French Fries - don't lie, you love 'em once in a while too ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
We have 'yesterday' and 'yesteryear'...what happened to 'yesterweek' and 'yestermonth'? Can we make those a thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting crime in my Batman onesie!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your profile doesn't say "just ask" anywhere ;)
You think we might hit it off - hopefully for the long run ;)