Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elorin

37 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kinky, poly, and bisexual and looking for a lover or submissive. I am in a current committed relationship with a fabulous man (now on OK Cupid, handle Gribeau) and all first meetings involve either him or a friend coming with me. I love to read, swim, go for walks, and enjoy the sun. What can I say, I've filled out so many of these profiles I don't know what to say on them anymore...

I am absentminded and borderline OCD. Geeky Renaissance faire junkie, I usually go to Sherwood Faire in the spring and TRF in the fall. I do Scarborough if we have the time and funds. I like to sew, crochet, craft in general. I like to go to the movies, hang out at home, work on a new toy for the kinky toybag, chat online.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a large medical supplies company as a temp, hoping it will go permanent. I have a dog (a Boxer) and two cats. While I would like to go to school sometime to finish up college and get a degree, I don't know that it will happen soon. I'm at a point in life where I am know what I want but I still need to set goals, and with help from friends and family (mostly supportive love but the occasional kick in the ass) reach those goals.

I'm a mom, and I sometimes have my daughter for visitation.
I’m really good at
I am intelligent, creative, and non-artistic. I don't sing, draw, paint, or sculpt. What do I create? Writing and poetry, mostly. I'm great at basic crochet patterns, and I can normally figure things out with a pattern (I have a king sized afghan that I crocheted) and I like making snowflakes with teeny tiny crochet hooks. I'm awesome with numbers (love math) and have a pretty good memory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got very long, straight hair, and vibrant blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction and fantasy, and read voraciously. Favorite authors include Robert Heinlein, Douglas Adams, Isaac Asimov, Robert Lynn Asprin, Orson Scott Card, Jacqueline Carey, Terry Pratchett.

I love action adventure movies, sci fi, fantasy, animated movies, the occasional rom-com, musicals and zombie flicks. Resident Evil, The Fifth Element, Cinderella, The Little Mermaid, Up, Easter Parade, Singin' in the Rain.

I love Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead, I like FaceOff, Arrow, Elementary. I will watch Warehouse 13 (having lost my place in it last season I'm no longer a committed follower), Lost Girl, Haven. I like So You Think You Can Dance (unsure if it's still in production) and America's Got Talent and The Voice.

In the car I listen to country music or "The best of the 80's, 90's, and today". I'm not opposed to much music, though I admit I don't have exposure to things like jazz, classical, opera, gangsta rap. I'm an Ani DiFranco fan, and I like No Doubt, Gwen Stefani, Gorillaz, Taylor Swift, an eclectic mix.

Food. Yes, please. There isn't much food I don't like. As my waistline can attest. I love exotic cuisine, like Indian, Middle Eastern, Greek, anything I can find, really. I can make a wicked curry, I suck at stir fry but I cook it anyway. I eat Italian, French, German, Chinese, Thai, Korean (mmmmm bulgogi!). I love sushi. But down home american cooking is great too.
The six things I could never do without
Feline companionship
Water (to drink and clean)
Books (voracious reader)
SHOES! OMG I love SHOES!!
Carbohydrates (I'm a carb junkie. Pasta, bread, rice, oh my!)
A way to write my thoughts

One thing I COULD do without: Clothes. I'll make due with sitting on a towel when it's too hot to sit on furniture without sweating, but other than that I'd rather go naked most of the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently I've thought a lot about the nature of good, and how to raise our children to be good, moral people while encouraging their abilities to make intelligent choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' at home, surfing the web, chatting with friends and relaxing for the weekend, making plans for my Saturday and Sunday.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single