Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elphie819

24 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a second year law student at Texas Tech just trying to survive and figure out what kind of law I should go into. My main hobby is reading but I also enjoy TV/movies/video games.

A great date for me would be going to museum/zoo/amusement park, getting ice cream, seeing a live theater performance, or going to a Texas Tech football/basketball game!

Things that I love include dogs, vacations, Netflix, creeping on Facebook, Reddit, and my new law school friends!

Go Spurs!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law School - enough said!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart, multi-tasking, reading, and playing the piano/clarinet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People like to comment on my height - I'm very short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

My absolutely favorite author is Jane Austen. I also love the Harry Potter series - you can't go wrong with some good fantasy! Other favorite authors include John Grisham, Stephen King, Michael Crichton, and Phillippa Gregory. I love any type of historical fiction - especially about England.

Movies:

My taste in movies is all over the place. I have a girly side that loves Disney and musicals but I enjoy many other genres. Superhero movies - especially Batman - are a real favorite of mine. I also enjoy science-fiction films - the most recent Star Trek was fantastic! Also, I will watch anything with Christian Bale and particularly like The Prestige.

Music:

I'm happy listening to anything but hip-hip or rap! However, I do have a few genres that I particularly enjoy. Girly pop - like Lady Gaga and Katy Perry - is a real favorite of mine. I also have a deep appreciation of older country music from before 1980. A lifetime of playing the piano/clarinet has given me a deep appreciation of classical music and anything instrumental. I probably listen to Broadway cast albums the most but I don't expect anybody else to share that interest.

Television:

Game of Thrones, Castle, and Downton Abbey are some other plot-heavy shows that I watch regularly. For comedy, I watch Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and Glee. My guilty pleasure shows include 16 and Pregnant, Hell's Kitchen, and Say Yes to the Dress. Cancelled shows that I still enjoy include Desperate Housewives, Friends, and Firefly. Who doesn't love Mal Reynolds??

I also enjoy shouting out Jeopardy answers!

Food:

Mexican, Italian, BBQ, American, Chinese, Seafood, and DESSERT!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Facebook
Kindle/Books
Cell Phone
Favorite Stuffed Animal
Naps
Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often wonder why I always end up with a surplus of sheep every time I play Settlers of Catan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy just staying in and playing a video/board game or watching a movie. Going out to eat is nice as I'm not much of a cook. I'm not really a club person - dancing and/or drinking is not my thing - but I'm definitely very open to getting out and doing stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with stuffed animals : )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me for any reason!