Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Gent, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 9, 2013
6' 2" (1.87m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a job at the moment. Other than that I write software, watch movies and play games. Besides being inside all day in front of my computer, I like to walk, cycle, discover new places and meet interesting people.

interest list:
gaming, cycling, walking, listening to music, talking,coding,electronics,movies

I am inventive, enjoy life, and like adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for work so I can make a lot of money, I want to be rich and have a nice house with a swimming pool!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, like when something is broken I can usually fix it.

Learning new stuff, I really like new knowledge and I am eager to learn almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't notice me, I am a ninja!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This information might be a bit outdated but is better than none! I will update is sometime in the near future.

Latest movie I liked was 500 days of Summer. Butterfly effect is pretty good too. I also really like action movies where you just sit back and relax, like Transporter.

Music I like: Pixies, Queens of the stone age, L7, Garbage, pennywise, brand new, drum and bass, metal, goatrance, dubstep, house, punk, electronica,.. I just like a lot of music

In short: I like almost any movie, almost all music, most food (except cheese), and I don't read books anymore since I can't get anything done then. Books are like an addiction for me, once I start reading I can't stop untill I finish it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, showers, food, music, tea/coffee, gaming.

I could actually do without Internet and gaming, I just need things to keep me busy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting new people, what to do today, and adventures! I would like to meet some people to go on adventures like visiting abandoned places, going to places to walk and see what we come across, ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, watching a movie with friends, programming, gaming, ... it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for girls with red hair. It's just so hot!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a hot chick with red hair, ready for some action!

No, seriously, just message me if you think I am interesting, want to tell me something or just for no reason at all, I am open to (almost) anything!