Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Brussels, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 17, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's never easy to describe oneself, but people usually say I'm an easy-going person, with a dry and witty sense of humour and who never loses his temper.
It's fair to say that I'm inclined towards women who are self-confident (without being arrogant) and comfortable with their appearance (it doesn't mean you should be a pageant queen) and their body. I also find women who enjoy dressing in a feminine way (a jeans and a T-shirt are actually a turn-off for me) and who will gladly spend an afternoon shopping for clothes (and, yes, I do enjoy going out shopping with my significant other) or taking care of herself more attractive than someone who will just wear the first outfit their hand falls on in the wardrobe.
At home, my tastes go more towards gardening, taking care of the house or relaxing in the sofa with a book and a glass of wine. I very seldom watch TV as I find most programs uninteresting. Going out for a movie (together?), a play or to a nice exhibit is much better for one's mind, I find.
There. The hard part is done. Up to you now :o).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an official at a European Institution
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, cooking, photography, housekeeping, everything technology or computer-related
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That'd be my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Lord of the Rings
Favorite movie: RED
Favorite music: Genesis (with Peter Gabriel)
Favorite food: SUSHI!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pocket watch (a century old and still keeping time... now THAT's reliability), a Swiss Army knife, a pair of walking shoes, my iPad (and a good Wi-Fi signal), freshly brewed coffee in the morning and my mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game., the Universe and everything ;o) (bonus points if you got it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, catching a break from the hectic rhythm of the week, with a glass of wine and a good dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private I won't say it publicly on the Internet, don't you think? Private matters are kept to people close to myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to try something new with someone new...