Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElsahCooper

52 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Most women desire someone who makes them laugh and also feel safe. So basically, a clown ninja.'

Independent gal. Happy where I'm at in life. Like what I do and the things I've discovered about myself. Have a great family and ever growing group of friends. Be nice to have someone to hold hands with along the road.

Me in a nutshell: I love to kick back with a glass of wine or pint of beer or forge ahead into the great outdoors. I love adventuring in the city or out. I am a cat lady though dogs are cool too (and kids). I like midnight swims, spring showers, cooking over an open fire, dinners with friends, good food, ice cream, strong coffee and 5 minute steeped tea. I like badminton, movies, books, dancing, singing, gardening, kissing, hiking, camping, feeling the wind against my face and the crunch of snow under my feet. I like to howl at the moon but I'm sometimes shy and need a push. Other times I light up the room.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love the outdoors. I actually like the winter. Love the sounds. Have a canoe and enjoy back country camping. My house is an on-going project, especially my garden. Like getting together with friends and family. In any capacity. I sing in a choir - keeps the smile on my face.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow. Let's see...staying positive. Always give others the benefit of the doubt. Good at looking at all sides of a situation. Good at listening. Not quick to judge.

Kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny. I'm not a bad dancer. And I'm nice. At least that's what I hope people first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading The Sword of Truth series. Before that...The Omnivores Dilemma and The Book of Negroes. It's all about balance. I guess you could say Fantasy or Sci Fi would be my guilty pleasure. I enjoy Hot Docs over Tiff. My music preferences - anything but heavy metal. I even like a bit of rap. I love Nina Simone, Lori Cullen, Hawksley Workman, Ry Cooder, Fiest, Ida Maria, Mumford and Sons, Jonathan Richman, Walk off The Earth, Neil Young, Ron Sexsmith...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my cats, my garden, my health, laughter, kindness, hugs and my canoe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip. My garden, my cats and my work. And how nice it would be to find a someone to hold hands with (and more of course).

Sometimes the state of the world but that can be a bit overwhelming.

And sometimes ...nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I am sometimes too quick to judge. sigh.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the Toronto area and think we could have a few giggles.

Have a big heart and goofy grin.