Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Cuba, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:25pm
Native American, White
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Single, never married, no kids! I have my own car and I have a full time job. I am extremely faithful and have never cheated...As far as I know, I've never been cheated on. No reason for it ;) I'm practical, logical and NOT CRAZY!!!
Interested in cute guys age 25-40ish. More local=more interest from me. I live outside Cuba but am most frequently in Sullivan. No bs. No drama.
Single men only please
If ur into drugs of any sort...I am NOT! PLEASE don't bother msging'll just be a waste of ur time and mine!

Ideally, I would love to meet someone who could become serious if we work out well together.
*If u drive a Sports Car (aka Mustang, Camaro, Challenger...) for God's sake, it had better be a manual shift! Mine is!!! Wtf is wrong w ppl these days where they refuse to ENJOY driving an exceptional vehicle?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the $$$ ! Wishing that it were easier lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually really uncommonly nice. I hold doors open for people and say please and thank you. I appreciate people :)
My car! Lol-I get a LOT of compliments on my car
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I love a lot of a lot! Nicky Charles is my current favorite for free ebooks...Suzanne Collins(Hunger Games), Dean Koontz
Food-Pretty much anything...I try to eat healthy but I'm not psycho crazy about it. Probably my favorite things to eat are homegrown veggies...especially my tomatoes! And homegrown fruit!!! Rare steak is my favorite meat tho I usually eat white meat chicken, steamed broccoli...absolutely love green grapes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vehicle(LOVE my Grabber Blue Mustang)
Family&My best friend(since 5th grade)
My animals(horses)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
SEX(obviously), wondering where my man is or if he's looking for me...Wondering if when I meet such "good man" he will give me a chance and help me work off the calories...Sex is a great workout u know! Half hour=84 calories...and I'm good at marathons lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home...don't really go to bars or anything. I might if I had someone to go WITH though. All my friends are married/kids. Sometimes I can figure out something to do but company in such endeavors would b nice ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You might find this out IN PERSON if your lucky ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are SINGLE! Please do not message me if you are only looking to cheat on ur wife/gf..!
Also- If you are just looking for a new friend, I am a very loyal excellent friend...but, please, no drama! If u like hanging out, exercising, bonfires, horseback riding, working out, movies, gardening+farm life...I would be happy to make some new friends too!