Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elva85_taco

29 Bradley, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the dating scene.... I have two kids that are my life and my everything. I don't spend much time away from them, and I like it that way. Usually, I'm only away when I'm working. I like to stay busy and have fun! Love driving and taking road trips. Like to spend a lot of time at the ocean, when I can!
I have piercings and tattoos, and love them. Working on more tats. Not to the point I'm covered, but just more random meaningful small ones. Im very open minded and carefree. Its the way to be!! haha No one can offend me cause its always an opinion and not the fact. I live life by the motto "don't knock it till you try it" cause you never know what you could be missing out on! I never think before I speak, and usually its straight up sexual sarcasm with me. If your not a prude, you are def gonna smile around me!!!

I would like to meet
1: a guy who is older, taller, bigger than me, at least a little cute (haha), outgoing, fun, and one who like kids and understands that my kids are always gonna be around an its not often gonna be just me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying busy with work and my kids, wishing I could find special someone to add in there....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I aim to be the best at what I do, or at least, one of the best!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexual humor, or my butt! It's what I've been told....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horror movies! The more gruesome and torturous, the better. Before I can say it's a good horror movie, I wanna feel like I'm there in the movie witnessing it all! I also love the stupid comedies that most people hate. Will Ferrell is my favorite! I love every movie he is in! White chicks, Sorority Boys, Night at the Roxbury, are my all time favorites. I love music. Everything is nice for the most part. I usually don't listen to country 'cause it's too depressing. Eminem is my #1 favorite, ever! Along with Matchbox 20, Brittany Spears, and Breaking Benjamin. Food, well Pizza is the only thing I can't live without, and ranch of course!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Eyeliner
3. My car
4. Pizza
5. My phone
6. Ranch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The subject that makes me turn into a waterfall, can you guess? Bahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with the kiddos!! They are awesome kids, and every so often we pretend we are at the club and dance all night! Hahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell, what ever you want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like/love kids
you're open minded
like to have fun
like to go to the ocean
outgoing person
if you wanna message me
ect......