Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elvenwhispers

42 F Catawissa, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a self summary...I find the questions on this site to be rediculous. Most of them are irrelevant. I like people with a wide variety of interests. Just because I do or don't like something doesn't mean that who I'm sitting with has to feel the same way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising two beautiful children, and plugging away at work. And searching. Still. Even at 41, I'm not quite sure who is lurking behind the eyes I see in the mirror.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parenting has always come very naturally to me, so I'm good at that. And I'm a hell of a waitress!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally, the first thing that people notice about me is my goofiness. They say it's my smile and my eyes, but if I weren't so Dern goofy, they probably wouldn't have noticed!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Gone With The Wind, but I like a wide variety of books. The Matrix and Star Wars are probably my favorite movies. As for tv, I don't really have time to watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things can always be replaced. Since I'm not using a pacemaker, I guess that I don't own anything that I couldn't live without. Toilet paper maybe. I've become very fond of that stuff since being potty trained 41 years ago!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my parents and try to spend as much time with them as possible. They are fortunately, still in good health, but getting along in years. MY KIDS! They are goofballs as well!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
How long have I been filling this stuff out? My fingers are gettin tired!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm very nervous to be here, because quite frankly, I have no idea what I'm doing here. I'm just flying by the seat of my pants at the moment!