Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elvie7

37 F Richmond, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the East Bay. I like to go out and do things, but I also enjoy a relaxing night at home. I have two dogs, so I would like to meet people who like pets and don't have allergies. I tend to be a night person, but I would like to meet people who won't make my staying up late habits worse, but who don't have a circadian rhythms entirely opposite mine. A love learning and travel, and a similar sense of humor are also important. Oh yes, and I love sharing food so I get to try as many things as possible.
I love dancing (latin, ballroom, tap, ballet, or just moving awkwardly to music). I also enjoy skiing (both water and snow) and camping. I also love board games and trivia. I have a bike which I rarely use, but would like to use it more. I also love swimming!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an occupational therapist. If you don't know what that is, don't feel bad, you are not alone. I'll just say it is similar to physical therapy and should we meet, I'd be happy to explain the differences.
I’m really good at
Putting my foot in my mouth (figuratively--although I can do it literally too).
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me? My inner beauty?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I always say my favorite book is "To Kill a Mockingbird" but there are so many good ones. I like mysteries and mostly I read fiction. Although for school/work I have been reading a lot of bio's about people with disabilities. I also said in the fourth grade I was going to read every Newberry Award Winner, and I am still in the process. The Newberry Award is given by librarians for children's literature. So I also still read chapter books as my students used to call them. I've also probably read the majority of fiction/bio books on Iran. I like Sedaris (both David and Amy), Steinbeck, and Vonnegut.
Movies-I love movies, I rarely hate one. Just off the top of my head, Wizard of Oz, The Italian Job, Shawshenk Redemtion, Edward Scissorhands, Zoolander, Fried Green Tomatoes, Glory, Roman Holiday, About a Boy, there's too many, I can't think of a comprehensive list. I like comedies, dramas, horror, action, etc.
Music-I love Showtunes. But I also like pretty much a little of everything else. I used to say I didn't like country till I opened my mind to it, and now I even like some of that. I will not choose whether the Beatles or the Rolling Stones are better, I like them both. Okay, fine I pick Beatles.
Food-I love almost everything with the exception of kidneys. If you've never had them, I don't recommend them. I say Thai is my favorite kind of food, but really variety is the spice of life. So Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Persian, Indian, etc. I do have to watch my weight due to my love of food and drink. I would consider becoming a vegetarian, but never a vegan.
The six things I could never do without
My pets.
My family.
Sleep.
Food.
Books.
Movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How come when I answer more questions it never changes my percentage compatibility with people?
How come people who respond frequently never respond to me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out or staying at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything. Does that mean I'm boring?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it.