Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elysinabox

23 Cebu City, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Tagalog (Okay), Cebuano (Okay), Other (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
~➤My name is Don Elys. I'm positive thinking person with respect to all what surrounds me. I describe myself as funny, friendly, loyal, creative and well-read.

I am honest. I have a big heart. I have strong faith in God. Jesus is my role model.

I am quite at times, a thinker and a listener. I think before I talk. I treat people how I want to be treated and always respect the elderly. If I see someone that needs help I try to help them.

I can be serious and silly, depends on which is appropriate for the moment.

I understand that no one is perfect and I accept people for who they are. I think It is important to share each others thoughts honestly, to respect a partners opinion and if you disagree, not to fight but come to an agreement.

I sign up here to look for a girl I can get deep connection with. Girl I can treat well, support and make happy. I know how to treat woman, I know how to use my hands and my brain to make her feel comfortable about herself and help her to find the best of her. I am a one woman man, not here to get many GF. Also looking for my soulmate and a serious or long term relationship.

I believe in sharing love and happiness is the best way to go. I am enjoying pure being with whatever it brings.

I believe that relationship is exactly what it says: "Relation Ship". A boat which is driven by people sitting on it. Driven by communication to the right direction, maintained by mutual respect and getting over rainy days by supporting each other. It's full time job for both parties involved.

WANTS: be happy, have fun, enjoy the world and see new things. Health, Love, Peace and Happiness.

So much more!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
~➤Is trying to go to some places I never been before and your welcome to come with me (need to plan though :-D ). Well for now I'm just enjoying the current that is keep blocking my way to success :-D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~➤ . . . ordering pizza! :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
~➤They say I am strict and serious type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
~➤I'm not really into the reading thing but every once in a while I find a really interesting book. I enjoy mythology and i also like the art of war by Sun Tzu.

My favorite MOVIES is probably Marvel's Avenger series, though there are several others I love to watch. I also like some old movies.

And I love FOOD! Any food! As long as there's a lot of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My heart
• My soul
• My mind




Leave me barefoot in the middle of nowhere and I will find my way anyway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~➤I am usually thinking about my future. I love what if situations that can make it different so I can be prepared for the unknown. One thing I think is interesting to think about is history what ifs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
~➤Out for a drink or two. Or chatting with friends on the other side of the planet. Or anything else that sounds cool. Or just zZz...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~➤Just drop a line. Nothing to lose.