Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elzei

53 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generous, patient, and supportive – my fundamental wiring. Low maintenance, but not no maintenance. Lived, worked, and traveled overseas for many years (Asia and Europe), and in many parts of the States, which has given me a gift of perspective. Adore children and energy from kids. Grew up around lot’s of animals (dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits, birds) – still trying to understand reptiles and insects, but willing to learn. Feed off of positive energy and have very little patience for negativity, critical, judgmental attitudes. Life-long swimmer - so anything in water makes me happy-happy. Pilates, TaiQi, and Yoga round out the week-day work outs. Not at all crazy about staying fit, but it's a core value. Love the outdoors and will choose to spend weekends and evenings outside whenever possible. But, also like urban environments and all that DC has to offer – will gladly go to museums on Sundays, but can also be completely comfortable watching football or at the ball park. Looking for openness and deep desire for friendship and to be in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hiking, learning to play the sitar, Red Wine, and Dinner Parties; pursuing a fun career; and rediscovering my passport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything outdoors, kids & animals, roadtrips, grilling and dinner parties, travel, DC at night, going with the flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
High energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latest Love - Bachata (definitely Dominican) and salsa; New Yorker, Spinach, granola, Chinese Opera & Pingtan, classical Indian music of all types, high-quality gelato, strong coffee, watermelon (best food ever!), Modern Dance at the Kennedy Center or local community dance. Front row at the Kennedy Center (you get to watch the last chair violinist and harpist laugh at mistakes).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fun, loving relationship/s
2. 50-meter swimming pools
3. Road trips
4. Always learning
5. Nieces, Nephews, Little Brother "Noodles"
6. Russian River Pinot Noir
7. Kundalini Yoga
8. My Sitar
9. Latest books on Chinese history
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to locate and research love letters written by famous historical figures - i know, very quirky, but why not?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outdoors - provably in DC, but always looking to expand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Exactly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love going out, learning, and connecting.