Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Em0XAlucard

25 M Redford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where in all this mess is a guy supposed to find the love of his life? I mean... where do you begin?
Have you met my friend Robby????

Introduction: Just your friendly neighborhood spider-man here to inform you that I shoot webs. Yes, I am a spider and a man and have the capability to shoot webs from my wrists. Not really but I thought that would sound cool. I'm just a friendly neighborhood nerd that dresses up in geek garb because that's what I like. You should totally get to know me and geek out with me.

Note To Reader: ANIME is a huge part of my life. I have 4 anime tattoos, figurines, box sets, wall scrolls, paintings, weapons, cosplays, clothing, video games and a lot more that deals with anime. Going to conventions has become a lifestyle. It's pretty much a big deal to me.

Tattoos: Kiba from Wolf's Rain on my left shoulder, Alucard from Hellsing on my right shoulder, Tekkonkinkreet across my back, Allen Walker's curse mark on left shoulder/chest/side. I want to get a Gaara tattoo on my leg and a Studio Ghibli tattoo on my other leg.

Piercings: Only left ear and lip ring. Don't know what else I would like.

Work: I currently work full time at an awesome company that sells sweet t-shirts and costumes. I love my job and what I do.

Personality: I like to try everything at least once and enjoy new things. I'm adventurous and spontaneous. I'm not going to lie, I'm somewhat shy. My friends don't think I am because I'm REALLY open around them and my personality doesn't seem like I would be. I am open on the internet because well... it's the internet. Once you get to know me, I am prone to doing crazy things for the lulz. I'm not like everyone else. I'm very emotional and not ashamed to admit it. I have a huge heart and naturally caring. I love animals ^_^. My downfall would probably be my emotions. I get depressed quite often but I don't show it when I am around other people. I'm a terrible liar and normally admit right after that I am lying. If I don't feel comfortable saying something, I wont say it and will admit that I wont say it. I am quite open though and I say things most don't deem appropriate for social conversations. I'm a kid at heart but responsible like an adult. Someone cool told me that it is having an old soul and a young heart.

Daily Life: On week days, I am normally busy with work and going to the gym. The weekends, I normally hang out with friends. Normally Fridays are Magic the Gathering nights and I pick out different things to do on the weekends. I live life from convention to convention.

My goal in life: I really don't know.

What makes me unique?: I have a child like heart but I am very mature. People call me a big kid. I joke around a lot but have what it takes to get the job done in most situations. I'm very sarcastic and I make life seem like a game. I have a big heart and a lot of morals. I'm big, dorky and love cuddling. I have a unique personality and humor. I like changing up my hair a lot.

Social Life: I have a lot of really great friends. I normally visit my friends on the weekend though.

Relationship: Currently in a relationship.

Conventions: Youmacon- 2007, 2010, 2011, 2012 & scheduled 2013. Jafax- 2011, 2012, & possibly 2013. Colossalcon- 2012 & scheduled 2013. Shutocon- scheduled 2013. Motor City Comic Con- 2013 (working it).

Cosplays: Alucard from Hellsing, Bankotsu from InuYasha, Freakazoid! from Freakazoid!, Nacho Libre from Nacho Libre, Brandon Heat from Gungrave (formal Brandon), Wilfred from Wilfred, and Toothless from How to Train Your Dragon. Future Possibilities: Sage Mode Jiraiya from Naruto, Really Really Big Man from Rocko's Modern Life... TBC.

Random Accomplishments: I shook Chuck Norris' hand and have his card. I received a 4.0 GPA out of high school. I was in the National Honor Society, National Art Honor Society, Science Olympiad, Chess Club, Chess Team, the United States Chess Federation and was a tutor. I beat a 1,600 chess player in a competition. I was in the marines (I don't want to talk about it). I lived in Japan for a while. I'm the model for the costume "Wilfred" and other various costumes and costume accessories. I designed packages, t-shirts and other various products.

Everyone thinks I'm weird but you know what... I'm a good person and that's what counts.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full time saving up my money. I am trying to save up for better things while enjoying the time of my friends along the way. I'm saving up so I can live comfortably on my own. I'm just another person on the pursuit of happiness.
I’m really good at
Getting people to laugh at my stupidity, writing, poems, puzzle games... idk... it's hard to say what I am really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
It is either my height or my hair. They both stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Lost Years of Merlin, I Am Mordred: A Tale from Camelot, The Bro Code, some manga, The Catcher in the Rye, Game Informer.

Movies- Sooo many. My favorite is Hook. I like Disney, Studio Ghibli films, Pixar films, Dreamworks films, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Goonies, Joe Dirt, The Silence of the Lambs (series), X-Men, Merlin, Dodgeball, The Watch, A Goofy Movie, Nightmare Before Christmas, Grandma's Boy, Hitch, Grind, Labyrinth, A Knights Tale, Little Monsters, The Jacket, Sandlot, Nacho Libre, The New Guy, Mrs. Doubtfire, Monster's Inc (pretty much any Pixar/Old Disney film), Robin Hood Men in Tights, Role Models, Shaun of the Dead, Stranger than Fiction, Superbad, Pirates of the Caribbean (pretty much anything Johnny Depp), Grumpy Old Men, My Fellow Americans, How to Train Your Dragon and much more.

Shows- Anime, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Grimm, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Rome, Flight of the Conchords, Family Guy, Futurama, King of the Hill, Rocko's Modern Life, Pinky and the Brain, Avatar the Last Air Bender, Malcom in the Middle, The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy, Adventure Time, and CARTOONS..

Music- The Used, System of a Down, Theory of a Deadman, Hot Action Cop, Gorillaz, Korn, Disturbed, Shinedown, Seether, Avenged Sevenfold, Incubus, My Chemical Romance, Deadmau5 and much more.

Video Games- Naruto Storm, Skyrim, Dragon Age, Prototype, Reckoning, Marvel Vs. Capcom, Blaze Blue, Gauntlet, Twisted Metal, Dante's Inferno, Castlevania, and more. (if I had a PS3, I would play Ni No Kuni)

Food- Not picky at all but I do like Taco Bell, Italian and Sushi.

Anime- Studio Ghibli, Hellsing, Wolf's Rain, D-Gray Man, Tekkonkinkreet, Naruto, Bleach, InuYasha, Samurai Champloo, Ghost in the Shell, Trigun, Gungrave, Cowboy Bebop, FMA, Death Note, The Tower of Druaga, Elfen Lied, GTO, Ben-to, Soul Eater, S-Cry-Ed, Deadman Wonderland, Trinity Blood, Ninja Scroll, Desert Punk, Darker than Black, Get Backers, Speed Grapher, Seven Samurai, and MUCH more.
The six things I could never do without
Literally: Food, water, air, shelter, sleep, & love.
Personally: Friends, family, computer, anime, animals and media (movies, tv shows, music).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anime conventions, my friends, the future, my job and fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to my friend's house after work to play magic the gathering or DC Comics Deck Builder. Usually we play until 3-5 in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not too private but my ribs don't seem aligned so it looks like my chest is an A cup B cup. I also cried during the Pixar movies Up and Wreck It Ralph.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to talk, like anime or just want to say hi.