Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Em2je05

27 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...what to say about me. I guess starting off with my name would be a good thing right? My name is Emily and I am the third girl out of four in my family. I currently have a job and am working as an occupational therapy assistant at a psychiatric hospital. I love my job even though at times it can be stressful. I am currently saving up for a house. My favorite colors are pink, navy blue, and gray. I have a miniature dachshund (wiener dog) that has become a big part of my life. My family is my everything, I have three sisters, two brother in laws, four nieces,and one nephew, along with my parents. My nieces and nephew own my heart, so I'm looking for something that enjoys beig around them as much as I do. I love to go camping and in the summer you'd find me almost every weekend at my family farm camping and riding quads. I am currently trying to be healthier and lose the extra weight I have. I'll be totally upfront, I am by no means skinny at all and I will never be. I guess I'm your normal average girl. I've been hurt in the past by relationships but am moving forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with an associates degree in occupational therapy assisting In 2009 and am currently working at a psychiatric hospital. I love my job even though it is stressful. I'm currently trying to save money for a house and get a second job doing prn work to get some extra money. I'm currently trying to get healthier and am trying to lose weight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at accepting people. I know thats a weird thing to say but I try to look past a persons past. I am very kind and have a big heart, which can get me into trouble sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...they are blue and I always get compliments. Also that I have a lot of patience (although don't get that messed up with patience for bullshit...because I have none).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger games, any book by Jennifer wiener. Movies: anything except horror movies. Shows: awkward, how I met your mother , two broke girls. Music: anything, although country is my favorite. Food: anything except spicy food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, a jacket/hoodie, my car, my phone, and my family farm!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family at their house or mine. I'm not one for going out to the bars and right now money is a little tight to be honest!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really shy when you first meet me. And yes, right now I still live at home with my parents. I'm trying to save up for a house or condo because renting to me doesn't make sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more about me and want to see if there is a friendship there or more!