Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Em426

24 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent law grad with an undergrad major in biology. I'm not sure what I want for my future. I love to dance and would really love to find a studio in Houston. I love animals, dogs in particular and can tell a lot about a person by how they treat their pet. I foster dogs when I have the chance.

According to Myers Briggs I'm XSTJ - X because I'm borderline E/I. I really pride myself on being practical and rational- hence law school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently waiting for my bar results and attempting to find an adult job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying different breeds of dogs, dancing, being sarcastic...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How abrasive I am and if they get past that usually my eyes. Apparently my eyes can see and are pretty- who knew?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should and am currently correcting that while I have the time. I do however like Harry Potter :) I've also started to just pick up books in bookstores that sound interesting. As long as the topic isn't on the MBE I'm game!
Movies are typical and chickflicky, I love: 10 things I hate about you, How to lose a guy in 10 days, the cheesy mortal combat movies :)
- TV: West Wing- amy gardner/ainsley hayes/toby ziegler are my heroes!
I'm open to almost any type of music, besides screaming ... screaming is not music. Although I am slightly in love with Billy Joel, Damien Rice, and Dashboard Confessional. I also have very intense music ADD, it is a rare occurrence that I listen to a song all the way through.
I love food, although I'm what most people consider skinny. Oriental, Italian, Middle Eastern, anything good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My dog :)
3. My car, I hate to be stranded
4. My friends
5. My computer
6. Dr. Pepper
(of course this is not in order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life- Will I be able to get a good job after law school? Should I go pick up a new foster puppy? Who was the best James Bond?....I have circular logic so it's hard to follow sometimes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at a an SBA social with my friends, or hanging out on the couch recovering from the week. And Now I'm starting a workout plan my friend who is a personal trainer because what is better after destroying you brain studying- kicking one's ass to be super hot :P Also I would love to achieve my goal of running a half marathon without dying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Godfather is my hero and in my family I am Michael...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love dogs, have real life goals, and are ok with a girl telling you when you are wrong :P