Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmTorg

35 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Austin in 2004 by way of Boston, Chicago and Bloomington, IN. I had not really felt at home anywhere until I moved to Austin and I would love to find someone to share it with. I really love my job and work hard at it. I also find time to volunteer for a variety of organizations. Most of my volunteer work is in the arts both in visual and performing. I can be super professional when I need to be but also can be silly like a 12 year old.

I would love to find someone that wants to get outside and explore Austin and Central Texas. I have started playing golf (I am not great - but would take advice). I just played my first 9 holes in a long time and it wasn't too terrible. I am game to kayak, hike, explore, bike - I will try just about anything once!

I recently just found out that I am an ISFJ. So for what it's worth - there you go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked really hard to be where I am now. I am an executive of a communications firm here in Austin and I really love the work that I do. At this stage in my life I am looking for a partner to love and share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance. I used to be a professional ballet dancer back in the day and I still do some choreography. It's my creative outlet and I would love to find someone that wouldn't mind just getting out on the dance floor and dancing - you don't even have to be good - it's just the fact that you are willing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are Still Life With Woodpecker, House of the Spirits, Thank you for Smoking. And I love any good Thriller / Murder Mystery books.

I consider myself an amateur foodie. I love trying new places and I also like trying new recipes - it would be just more fun to have someone to try them out on.

I love films and will watch just about anything.

Music: Thieves Like Us, FM Belfast, Tegan & Sara, Sigor Ros, Andrew Bird, Band of Horses, Bat for Lashes, The National, Beirut, Bright Light Social Hour, The Decemberists, Empire of the Sun, Explosions in the Sky, Fleet Foxes, Fitz and the Tantrums, LCD Soundsystem, M83, Metric, Vampire Weekend, the classics - I could go on and on. I really like almost all types of music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes it's packed with friends and interesting places and other times it's just me at home with a good book and some yummy food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
***Update: Contact me if you have something more to say than "Hi gorgeous" "how r u" or "what's up?"

Tell me something funny!