Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Em_Lost

26 M Dundee, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 20 year old male person who has a desire in the submissive (and spcifically FemDom) arts. The appeal of performing these arts on my own is becoming frustrating as I feel I'm one of a very small number of people who enjoy this.

The way things are with the UK laws I'm not going to find anyone amongst regular friends to associate with.

I seek at least someone to confide in to say "You are not alone" From either the perspective of a Mistress, or a fellow submissive.

My other interests involve Computing, Games and Photo Editing

I am Young, Submissive, and Willing
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Just trying to find work in this crazy world after completing my HND in Technical Support back in 2012. I am currently a Volunteer for a Charity Shop in the Lochee area.

I'm actually wondering if there's even a place for me anywhere?
I’m really good at
We're probably quicker saying what I'm not good at... Physical labor is NOT on that list.

As for what I am good at, Runescape, Online Communication, Games and pretty much everything beginning with "Internet"
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my frayed sense of humor bitten by the harsh reality that is known about life. The second is the fact I'm a dreamer that tries to escape reality, at least for a little while...

The last thing before anyone truely gets to know me is that I worry for EVERYTHING. What the little bro is eating on a given night? Greggs or Subways? Nintendo or Sony? Many arguments I've had with myself which have no relevance to the now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: N/A (Reading isn't my forte)
Movies: Any with Simon Pegg
Music: "Are me ears still intact? yep OK, It's fine" Anything so long as my ears don't bleed.
Food: A guilty pleasure to say the least, Meat Feast Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Mum
Stepdad
Brother
PC
Air
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Mind wanders and never stays on the same topic for any longer than 20 minutes... unless it TRULY inspires me. Probably "What are my friends doing right now?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Unlike most people, I prefer a quiet night in to a night on the town. I'll occasionally be invited to a friends place for a gaming session or something... Nothing wrong with a bit of Co-op and Brewskis (Sometimes replaced with Pepsi Max)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I was unable to sleep until I'd tied my self down, thus starting my enlightenment and liking for the S/M life style
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are inclined to share info/stories on the above topics.

Look forward to hearing from you ;)